Council and Committees

The Council is made up of the 4 office-bearers (President, Vice-President, Honorary Secretary and Honorary Treasurer), 4 Committee Chairs and the Immediate Past President.

Present Council (2021-2023)

PresidentDr Sadie-Jane Nunis
Singapore Institute of Management
Vice-PresidentMs Soh Lin Li
National Library Board
Immediate Past PresidentMs Tan Chui Peng
National Library Board
Hon. SecretaryMs Lim Puay Ling
National Library Board
Hon. Asst. Secretary
Chair, Membership
TBD or
Hon. TreasurerMs Ng Hui Ling
National Library Board
Council Member
(Chair, Publications Committee)
Ms Kong Leng Foong
National Library Board
Council Member
(Chair, Website/IT Committee)
Ms Noverinda Bella Ratmelia
Nanyang Technological University
Council Member
(Chair, Training and Development Committee)
Mr Rindra Ramli
Yale-NUS College
Council Member
(Chair, Programmes and Engagement Committee)
Ms Shameem Nilofar Maideen
Singapore Management University

Past Presidents

The list of Past Presidents since 1955. The association thank them for their contribution and leadership over the years.